Per la login inserire: username e password

For login you must enter username and password

   Mobile +39 328/6816898


  • Regione Valle d'Aosta

    Valle d’Aosta, (Vallee d’ Aoste in French) is a self governing region in the North West of Italy. It is bordered with Switzerland, France and Piedmont. Its capital is Aosta.  Valle d’Aosta is the smallest Italian region and it is in the middle of Alps, surrounded by four of the highest mountains in Italy and Europe: Monte Bianco, Cervino, Monte Rosa and Gran Paradiso.The Southern part of the ...


    At the moment there are no news